+1 650-253-0000

Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors


Akhil Shahani

Managing Director, Shahani Group and member of ASCENT


Carol Andrade

Dean – St. Pauls Institute and ex-Editor, Afternoon Despatch & Courier


Walter Vieira

President, Marketing Advisory Services Group and Visiting Faculty at Kellogg School of Management, USA

Anuradha Bhavani - Idobro Impact Solutions

Anuradha Bhavani

Ex. Regional Director, Shell Foundaition

Satish Agnihotri - Idobro Impact Solutions

Satish Agnihotri

Head Center for Technology
Alternative for Rural Areas, (CTARA)

Paula-Mariwala - Idobro Impact Solutions

Paula Mariwala

Partner & M D
Seedfund Advisors

Rajendra Ruia - Idobro Impact Solutions

Rajendra Ruia

Past President,
Rotary Club of Bombay West